top of page

Allow Yourself to Travel Alone!

Traveling is something that many enjoy. When we think about vacations, we already associate it with a good trip and so, we choose a destination, accommodation and tours.

There is all the preparation for such an ideal trip, whether on vacation, to rest or even the dream trip.

But how many people like to travel alone? How many have the courage to go in search of an unknown destination? How many people like their own company?

If you fit one of the questions above: Congratulations! You must know what I'm talking about.

I will mention 05 points that will show you why traveling alone:


1. Flexibility in choices


You will be able to decide without interference which places, sights you want to know as well as which restaurants, hotels and times you prefer according to your disposition and financial condition. You won't need anyone's approval so you have flexibility in your choices.



2. Social Interaction


Traveling just makes you open to new friendships and interactions wherever you go. It's wonderful to make new friends in any number of destinations you choose. You will be interacting with new cultures.


3. Self knowledge


When we are alone, we can get to know each other better, reflect on our actions and choices, our fears and conflicts when faced with adverse situations during the trip.

You will better understand your self, your tastes and limits.

I always say that when I allowed myself, it's just that I was able to realize how much I love my company and thus understand certain behaviors that I had.

Being in touch with yourself is an indescribable experience and during a trip even more so. Believe me, you will come back refreshed!


4. Independence


In addition to the independence to decide and choose how to manage your trip, you acquire emotional independence. Autonomy of your own life, as you will not be influenced by friends or family.

Being emotionally independent and feeling fulfilled with it will give you unparalleled personal growth. Of course you will also have a much higher self-esteem bringing benefits to your psyche.


5. Growth


I left this point for last because I believe that there is no traveler who says he has not grown up after a trip. You will grow in knowledge, in culture, in emotion. You will see how capable you are and you will see yourself in a very different way, more self-assured, self-confident. This growth will be priceless as it is something you will carry for a lifetime. Believe!

Anyway, now that I've presented some reasons why you dare to go beyond the conventional, just take the first step and remember that: "the sky is the limit!"


So dare! Start! Knife! Live intensely and learn more and more each day.


"the sky is the limit!"






Dany Pimenta

I'm Brazilian, model, psychologist for 15 years. Digital influencer for just over 1 year. I found myself writing during the Covid 19 pandemic, I switched from television to pen and paper. I would have two choices either I lived all this time terrified by fear and news bombardment or I would make this time useful not just for me but for people.

I started to perform lives being the pioneer in the state. I dealt with countless subjects with people from all over the world, always carrying a message of positivity and hope for those who attended. Today I write for two electronic magazines and a Brazilian newspaper. Anyway, learn more about my work on my Instagram @danypimentaof.


0 visualização0 comentário

Comments


😍 Não perca nossas novidades!

Obrigado por enviar!

bottom of page